We climb every CREST with you.

The CREST Investment GmbH has been founded in march 2016 by an affiliation of several longtime successful entrepreneurs. Our team reverts to 20 years of individual professional experience. Our Customers and Investors from all over the world benefit from our knowledge, experience and expertise in all departements of the real-estate industry.

We are experts in selecting, planning, financing, developing, implementing and merchandising your property. In sense of a holistically consideration of your project we guarantee the minimization of loss of time, property and information.

In individual assistance we are going to accompany you in all important dicisions to enable an early orientation on your personally fixed aim of the project. The primary goal of our team is the complete satisfaction of our customers.

Wir erklimmen jeden Gipfel mit Ihnen.

Die CREST Investment GmbH hat sich im März 2016 aus verschiedenen, langjährig am Markt tätigen Unternehmen, zusammengeschlossen. Unser Team greift auf 20 Jahre individuelle Berufserfahrungen zurück. Von unserem Wissen, unseren Erfahrungen und unseren Kompetenzen in allen Fachbereichen der Immobilienbranche, profitieren unsere Kunden und Investoren aus aller Welt.

Wir sind Ihr Experte bei der Auswahl, Konzeption, Finanzierung, Entwicklung bis hin zur Umsetzung und Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie. Im Sinne einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung Ihrer Immobilienprojekte garantieren wir die Minimierung von Zeit-, Vermögens- und Informationsverlusten.

In individueller Betreuung begleiten wir Sie bei allen wichtigen Entscheidungen, um eine frühzeitige Ausrichtung auf Ihre persönlich festgelegten Projektziele zu ermöglichen. Das Hauptziel unseres Teams ist die vollkommene Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.